View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed May 22, 2019 1:01 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Is there any way to change players in netplay on the fly? 
Author Message
New Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 12:05 am
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post Is there any way to change players in netplay on the fly?
More specifically, is it possible to change what player shot you're taking up (player 1, player 2, etc.) without going into the pause menu? My friend and I are improvising alternating multiplayer, and the constant pausing is slowing things down a lot.

Thanks in advance.


Sat Feb 04, 2012 12:07 am
Profile
ZSNES Shake Shake Prinny
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2004 4:15 pm
Posts: 5615
Location: PAL50, dood !
Reply with quote
Post Re: Is there any way to change players in netplay on the fly
"No"

_________________
皆黙って俺について来い!!
Code:
<jmr> bsnes has the most accurate wiki page but it takes forever to load (or something)

Pantheon: Gideon Zhi | CaitSith2 | Nach | kode54


Sat Feb 04, 2012 9:28 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.