View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:04 am



Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Equinox (U) & (E) 
Author Message
New Member

Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 11:44 am
Posts: 3
Location: France
Reply with quote
Post Equinox (U) & (E)
Hello.

Very thanks for Zsnes 1.50, but Equinox (U) and (E) freeze always when i take an item (as the first apple by example).

Also, the mode7 is corrupted on the atlas... (as the prior WIP).


Fri Dec 22, 2006 11:46 am
Profile WWW
16-bit Corpse | Nyoron~
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 7:14 pm
Posts: 3534
Location: Nokia Land
Reply with quote
Post 
When you report a bug, do it properly. Read the bug reporting sticky.

_________________
whicker: franpa is grammatically correct, and he still gets ripped on?
sweener2001: Grammatically correct this one time? sure. every other time? no. does that give him a right? not really.
Image


Fri Dec 22, 2006 12:25 pm
Profile
Lurker
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2005 10:06 pm
Posts: 109
Location: Wouldn't you like to know?
Reply with quote
Post 
Er... I said nothing. <.< I'm a little behind and didn't realize 1.50 came out. (I though 1.42 was still the latest until I loaded up ipher's WIP site.)

_________________
SNES Sprite Animations, made by an Insane Killer Robot.
I'm a computer programmer (in C++) and a future game designer.


Fri Dec 22, 2006 1:24 pm
Profile WWW
ZSNES Developer
ZSNES Developer

Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2004 6:47 am
Posts: 6747
Reply with quote
Post 
The Equinox bug is known. It requires OpenBus supprt.

_________________
Continuing FF4 Research...


Fri Dec 22, 2006 5:55 pm
Profile
New Member

Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 11:44 am
Posts: 3
Location: France
Reply with quote
Post 
Thanks for your reply, Deathlike2. But before, it worked... the openbus support was removed ??


Fri Dec 22, 2006 9:50 pm
Profile WWW
ZSNES Developer
ZSNES Developer

Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2004 6:47 am
Posts: 6747
Reply with quote
Post 
Ryusan wrote:
Thanks for your reply, Deathlike2. But before, it worked... the openbus support was removed ??


Why would anyone remove a feature that is necessary for proper operation?

The only possible thing that would have changed is there there was a hack removed that would have gotten the game working (but the hack would have broken other games).

_________________
Continuing FF4 Research...


Fri Dec 22, 2006 9:54 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software.