How to build zsnes for linux under armel cpu?

The official forum for ZSNES documentation. Discuss future changes, mistakes, etc...
You can also join us on IRC at irc.freenode.net in #zsnes-docs.

Moderators: ZSNES Mods, ZSNES Doc Team

Locked
EuPhobos
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 7:54 am

How to build zsnes for linux under armel cpu?

Post by EuPhobos »

Hello, please tell me one thing..
It's is possible to build zsnes for linux running under armel cpu?
It's will be awesome, if i can run snes games on my n900 device..

Sorry for my bad english..
Gil_Hamilton
Buzzkill Gil
Posts: 4267
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2005 7:14 pm

Re: How to build zsnes for linux under armel cpu?

Post by Gil_Hamilton »

No. ZSNES cannot run on any CPU that is not X86-compatible.
Squall_Leonhart wrote:
You have your 2s, 4s, 8s, 16s, 32s, 64s, and 128s(crash course in binary counting!). But no 1s.
DirectInput represents all bits, not just powers of 2 in an axis.


KHDownloads
adventure_of_link
Locksmith of Hyrule
Posts: 3634
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2004 7:49 am
Location: 255.255.255.255
Contact:

Re: How to build zsnes for linux under armel cpu?

Post by adventure_of_link »

Gil_Hamilton wrote:No. ZSNES cannot run on any CPU that is not X86-compatible.

what he said.
Image
<Nach> so why don't the two of you get your own room and leave us alone with this stupidity of yours?
NSRT here.
Locked